WHAT'S NEW
TABLETOP MINIONS
How to Quickly Fix Your Slotted Bases
Podcasts

Vanhammer
VanHammer minis we do custom figures, commission work, sculpted figures and custom figure making tips and tutorials which are showcased here.
One for Kevin
Quick vid for a buddy of mine, Kevin
Blood Bowl Gryph Hounds
Monday, 01/30/17 - http://amzn.to/2kKXcK6 link to Blood Bowl game box.. Read More...
0 comment(s)
wing tip 1
Monday, 01/16/17 - A video where I talk about making and sculpting wings for a model. Read More...
0 comment(s)
Dog Prince 1
Thursday, 01/12/17 - Demon Prince for my Dogs of War chaos band.. Read More...
0 comment(s)
Choas Lord 2
Sunday, 09/11/16 - Vacation project done Read More...
0 comment(s)
Spacewolves Mondays
Monday, 04/25/16 - Been wanting to do this for a while vid series for spacewolfs, first install hope you all like it ;) Read More...
0 comment(s)
Whats in the box
Sunday, 04/24/16 - Finished vid for the Blood Raven commission. Read More...
0 comment(s)
Lester figure
Tuesday, 12/01/15 - Found a lost video thought you guys might like to see it. Read More...
0 comment(s)
On the table 18
Sunday, 07/05/15 - Stuff I'm working on and painting. Read More...
0 comment(s)
Help for Heros - Ultramarine Paints (Pt 3)
Monday, 03/09/15 - Showing off the model I'm working on for the Help for Heroes fundraiser. Read More...
0 comment(s)
Help for Heros - Ultramarine Paints (Pt 2)
Sunday, 03/01/15 - Showing off the model I'm working on for the Help for Heroes fundraiser. Read More...
0 comment(s)
  • 12 Results
  • 1
  • 2