WHAT'S NEW
TABLETOP MINIONS
How to Quickly Fix Your Slotted Bases
RANDOM OLDIE
RANDOM OLDIE
bleh
Podcasts

Lester Bursley Miniatures
Miniature painting tutorials, product reviews, my own product showcase, and just fun! Models showcase will include Games Workshop, Privateer Press, Warhammer, 40k, Malifaux and more!
Les' Weekly Chat #1 4/25/2012
Wednesday, 04/25/12 - Let me know what you guys think about this show Like or Dislike :) Read More...
0 comment(s)
Table War Diorama Washers by Lester Bursley
Wednesday, 04/18/12 - Table War Diorama Washers by Lester Bursley Read More...
0 comment(s)
How to paint Baby Kade Malifaux by Lester Bursley
Saturday, 04/14/12 - Les walk you through how he painted Baby Kade from the Neverborn faction for the Malifaux Game. Read More...
0 comment(s)
How to paint Sons of Medusa Space Marine by Lester Bursley
Wednesday, 04/04/12 - Lester Bursley comes at you with another tutorial. This time painting Sons of Medusa for Space Marines! Read More...
0 comment(s)
How to paint Seamus Avatar of Dread Malifaux by Lester Bursley
Tuesday, 03/20/12 - Les shows you how to paint Seamus' Avatar from the Malifaux Neverborn faction. Read More...
0 comment(s)
AwesomePaintJob CHAT: Desk Setup
Tuesday, 03/06/12 - Desktop chat with Lester Bursley. This time talking about his desktop setup. Read More...
0 comment(s)
Showcase: Space Wolves Wolf Priest by Lester Bursley
Wednesday, 02/22/12 - Showcase: Space Wolves Wolf Priest by Lester Bursley Read More...
0 comment(s)
How to paint Death Wing Terminator part 2 by Lester Bursley
Sunday, 02/19/12 - How to paint Death Wing Terminator part 2 by Lester Bursley Read More...
0 comment(s)
How to Paint Mercenaries Mangler Warjack Part 2 by Lester Bursley
Monday, 02/13/12 - Buy you own Mangler Warjack here http://amzn.to/Np1SMW Read More...
0 comment(s)
Table War unit Tray
Wednesday, 12/14/11 - Lester takes you through doing up a 12 x 25mm unit tray from Table War. Read More...
0 comment(s)