WHAT'S NEW
MINIWARGAMER JAY
Painting with Jay: Ep 98 - What 2017 Meant for Me
Podcasts

Wargamer Girl
I am a miniature wargamer. My primary focus is currently WarMachine though in the past I have played 40K. I create battle reports with a focus on clarity and detail.
Dawn of War 3 Mission 07
Saturday, 07/08/17 - WargamerGirl plays Dawn of War. This is Mission 07 in this play series. Read More...
0 comment(s)
Vermintide Mission 07
Friday, 07/07/17 - WargamerGirl plays Vermintide. This is Mission 07 in this play series. Read More...
0 comment(s)
Wargamer's Hangout #31 - News and updates
Thursday, 06/29/17 - Join Dan and I as we chat about general things happening in Warmachine and gaming in general. Read More...
0 comment(s)
Dawn of War 3 Mission 06
Saturday, 06/24/17 - WargamerGirl plays Dawn of War 3. This is Mission 06 in this play series. Read More...
0 comment(s)
Vermintide Mission 06
Friday, 06/23/17 - WargamerGirl plays Vermintide. This is Mission 06 in this play series. Read More...
0 comment(s)
Dawn of War 3 Mission 05
Saturday, 06/17/17 - WargamerGirl plays Dawn of War 3. This is Mission 05 in this play series. Read More...
0 comment(s)
Vermintide Mission 05
Friday, 06/16/17 - My new video is up with my friends and I attempting mission 05: Black Powder. Enjoy! Read More...
0 comment(s)
Wargamer's Hangout #30 - Moar painting...so much painting!
Thursday, 06/15/17 - Join Dan and I as we chat and talk about all the stuff we have to paint. What are YOU working on this week? =) Read More...
0 comment(s)
No Quarter Issue #72 - Miranda's Superfluous Review
Wednesday, 06/14/17 - Miranda reviews the latest issue of No Quarter Magazine #72 Read More...
0 comment(s)
Dawn of War 3 Mission 04
Saturday, 06/10/17 - WargamerGirl plays Dawn of War 3. This is Mission 04 in this play series. Read More...
0 comment(s)