WHAT'S NEW
TABLETOP MINIONS
How to Quickly Fix Your Slotted Bases
RANDOM OLDIE
RANDOM OLDIE
bleh
Podcasts

Lester Bursley Miniatures
Miniature painting tutorials, product reviews, my own product showcase, and just fun! Models showcase will include Games Workshop, Privateer Press, Warhammer, 40k, Malifaux and more!
How to paint Celestial Vindicators
How to paint Celestial Vindicators by Lester Bursley
VLOG #1 : Black Heart Models - Alien Wall Hanger
Friday, 02/24/17 - Lester talks about his project on the 1:1 Alien head from Black Heart Models. Read More...
0 comment(s)
Motivation by Lester Bursley
Tuesday, 02/14/17 - Motivation, how does it affect our painting hobby. Read More...
0 comment(s)
How to paint Dark Eldar Wrack
Tuesday, 11/17/15 - How to paint Dark Eldar Wrack by Lester Bursley Read More...
0 comment(s)
Missing Video Uploads?
Friday, 11/06/15 - Missing Video Uploads? Read More...
0 comment(s)
Legendary Jesse James [ Wild West Exodus ]
Wednesday, 10/07/15 - How to paint Legendary Jesse James Read More...
0 comment(s)
How to paint Skaven Clanrat Skryer
Friday, 07/17/15 - How to paint Skaven Clanrat Skryer Read More...
0 comment(s)
How to paint Kings of War Skeleton
Monday, 02/09/15 - How to paint Kings of War Skeleton by Lester Bursley Read More...
0 comment(s)
Open Box - Live Resin US ARMY Modern Soldier LRM-35001 by Lester Bursley
Tuesday, 12/16/14 - Live Resin US ARMY Modern Soldier LRM-35001 Read More...
0 comment(s)
How to paint Mortis Engine part 3
Thursday, 12/11/14 - How to paint Mortis Engine part 3 Read More...
0 comment(s)
How to paint Mortis Engine Part 2
Friday, 11/07/14 - How to paint Mortis Engine Part 2 by Lester Bursley Read More...
0 comment(s)