WHAT'S NEW
WARGAMER GIRL
Road to LVO 2018 Part 1
Podcasts

Lester Bursley Miniatures
Miniature painting tutorials, product reviews, my own product showcase, and just fun! Models showcase will include Games Workshop, Privateer Press, Warhammer, 40k, Malifaux and more!
Back 2 Base-ix Brushes by Lester Bursley
Back 2 Base-ix Brushes review by Lester Bursley Website: http://www.back2base-ix.com
VLOG #1 : Black Heart Models - Alien Wall Hanger
Friday, 02/24/17 - Lester talks about his project on the 1:1 Alien head from Black Heart Models. Read More...
0 comment(s)
Motivation by Lester Bursley
Tuesday, 02/14/17 - Motivation, how does it affect our painting hobby. Read More...
0 comment(s)
How to paint Dark Eldar Wrack
Tuesday, 11/17/15 - How to paint Dark Eldar Wrack by Lester Bursley Read More...
0 comment(s)
Missing Video Uploads?
Friday, 11/06/15 - Missing Video Uploads? Read More...
0 comment(s)
How to paint Celestial Vindicators
Thursday, 11/05/15 - How to paint Celestial Vindicators by Lester Bursley Read More...
0 comment(s)
Legendary Jesse James [ Wild West Exodus ]
Wednesday, 10/07/15 - How to paint Legendary Jesse James Read More...
0 comment(s)
How to paint Skaven Clanrat Skryer
Friday, 07/17/15 - How to paint Skaven Clanrat Skryer Read More...
0 comment(s)
How to paint Kings of War Skeleton
Monday, 02/09/15 - How to paint Kings of War Skeleton by Lester Bursley Read More...
0 comment(s)
Open Box - Live Resin US ARMY Modern Soldier LRM-35001 by Lester Bursley
Tuesday, 12/16/14 - Live Resin US ARMY Modern Soldier LRM-35001 Read More...
0 comment(s)
How to paint Mortis Engine part 3
Thursday, 12/11/14 - How to paint Mortis Engine part 3 Read More...
0 comment(s)